Asset Publisher

EHEDG - European Hygienic Engineering & Design Group
The European Hygienic Engineering & Design Group (EHEDG) is a peer community of machine and component manufacturers, professionals from the food industry and research institutes and health authorities.

Asset Publisher

ZLV - Centre for Food and Packaging Technology Association
The Centre for Food and Packaging Technology Association (ZLV) is a joint initiative of business and politics, science, research and teaching.

Asset Publisher

Technical University Dresden - VVD Conference
The VDMA is the conceptual sponsor of the VVD Conference organised every three years by the Department of Processing Machinery and Processing Technology of the Technical University of Dresden, the premier forum for developers of processing and packaging machinery.

Asset Publisher

Technical University Munich - Weihenstephan Standards
Together with the members of the WS industrial working group, the Association supports the development and upkeep of the Weihenstephan Standards.

Asset Publisher

IVLV - Industry Association for Food Technology and Packaging
The promotion of industry-related joint research in areas relevant to the Association is the objective of the cooperation arranged with the Industry Association for Food Technology and Packaging Association (IVLV) in the spring of 2012.
Technology for people
Without intelligent technology it will not be possible to supply the rapidly increasing world population with enough food. With various partnerships in field of development cooperation we make our expertise and experience available to help meet the demand for food worldwide.

Asset Publisher

EHEDG - European Hygienic Engineering & Design Group
Die European Hygienic Engineering & Design Group (EHEDG) ist eine Expertengemeinschaft von Maschinen- und Komponenten-Herstellern, Fachleuten aus der Nahrungsmittelindustrie sowie von Forschungsinstituten und Gesundheitsbehörden.

Asset Publisher

ZLV - Zentrum für Lebensmittel- und Verpackungstechnologie
Das Zentrum für Lebensmittel- und Verpackungstechnologie e.V. (ZLV) ist eine gemeinsame Initiative von Wirtschaft und Politik, Wissenschaft, Forschung und Lehre.

Asset Publisher

TU Dresden - VVD-Tagung
Der VDMA ist ideeller Träger der alle drei Jahre stattfindenden VVD-Tagung des Fachbereichs Verarbeitungsmaschinen und Verarbeitungstechnik der TU Dresden, das wichtigste Forum für Entwickler von Verarbeitungs- und Verpackungsmaschinen.

Asset Publisher

TU München - Weihenstephaner Standards
Der Fachverband unterstützt über den Industrieanwenderkreis die Weiterentwicklung und Pflege der Weihenstephaner Standards.

Asset Publisher

IVLV - Industrievereinigung für Lebensmitteltechnologie und Verpackung
Zielsetzung der im Frühjahr 2012 geschlossenen Kooperation mit der Industrievereinigung für Lebensmitteltechnologie und Verpackung e.V. (IVLV) ist die Förderung der industrienahen Gemeinschaftsforschung in den für den Fachverband relevanten Maschinenbaubranchen.
Technik für Menschen
Ohne intelligente Technologien wird eine Versorgung der rasant ansteigenden Weltbevölkerung mit ausreichenden Nahrungsmitteln nicht möglich sein. Mit diversen Partnerschaften in der Entwicklungszusammenarbeit stellen wir unser Know-how und unsere Erfahrung für eine Sicherung der Welternährung zur Verfügung.
UNIDO - Organisation der Vereinten Nationen für industrielle Entwicklung
Die Organisation der Vereinten Nationen für industrielle Entwicklung (UNIDO) und der VDMA starten gemeinsame Aktivitäten. Ziel dieser Partnerschaft ist die Förderung und der Ausbau von Kompetenzen für die Bereitstellung, den Erwerb und den effektiven Einsatz von Technik und Methoden in der Nahrungsmittelindustrie von Schwellen- und Entwicklungsländern.