Newsletter Industry 4.0

The VDMA Food Processing and Packaging Machinery Association publishes a Newsletter Industry 4.0. In it you will find selected industry 4.0 information on the topic from the VDMA and our partner network.

Show article

Patent Information Service

From January 2017 we have updated the patent information service for you. The subscription remains free of charge and now allows direct access to information of the German Patent and Trademark Office (DMPA) such as disclosure documents.

Show article

Euromonitor consumer data compactly prepared for you

For the manufacturers of food processing and packaging machinery, data on consumer development are building blocks for assessing the markets. We offer a new service and compile compact fact sheets for you.

Show article
NuV Kundenportal Teaser tec4people.com

Newsletter Industrie 4.0

Der VDMA Fachverband Nahrungsmittelmaschinen und Verpackungsmaschinen gibt einen Newsletter Industrie 4.0 heraus. Darin finden Sie ausgewählte Industrie 4.0-Informationen des VDMA und unseres Partner-Netzwerkes zum Thema.

Artikel anzeigen

Patentschau

Ab Januar 2017 haben wir die Patentschau für Sie aktualisiert. Der Bezug bleibt kostenfrei, und ermöglicht nun direkten Zugriff auf Informationen des Deutschen Patent- und Markenamtes (DMPA) wie Offenlegungsschriften.

Artikel anzeigen

Euromonitor Konsumdaten kompakt für Sie aufbereitet

Für die Hersteller von Nahrungsmittelmaschinen und Verpackungsmaschinen sind Daten über die Konsumentwicklung Bausteine zur Einschätzung der Märkte. Wir bieten einen neuen Service und stellen kompakte Factsheets für Sie zusammen.

Artikel anzeigen
NuV Kundenportal Teaser tec4people.com