Latest News

29.07.2019
With the help of a start-up company and with the support of artificial intelligence, VDMA Future Business has created a searchable compilation of start-up companies relevant to mechanical engineering: Start-up radar.
26.07.2019
Together with the VDMA, McKinsey & Company published the "Study Future Perspective of German Mechanical Engineering - Achieving Success in a Dynamic Environment" in 2014.
30.07.2019
The combination of new diagnostic methods with the possibilities of data-based medicine and the developments in pharmaceutical technology enables new integrated business models, and consequently a disruptive renewal of drug production and supply, especially in the solids sector. This is shown by a future scenario commissioned by the VDMA from the management consultancy Tetragon Consulting.
29.07.2019
After more than 20 years, the Food Processing Machinery and Packaging Machinery Association has once again taken the glass ball into its hands and developed scenarios for German packaging machinery manufacturers. Then, as now, the industry was faced with a technological revolution. Then as now ...
30.07.2019
The documentation of the opening workshop on 13 June is now available. The follow-up workshops will take place on 17 September and 28 October.
Dr. Peter Golz
Dr. Peter Golz
Deputy Managing Director, technical coordination, Applied Automation, EHEDG
Tel.: +49 69 6603-1656

Aktuelles

29.07.2019
Mit Hilfe eines Start-up-Unternehmens und mit Unterstützung von künstlicher Intelligenz hat VDMA Future Business eine recherchierbare Zusammenstellung von maschinenbaurelevanten Start-Up-Unternehmen erstellt: Den Start-up-Radar.
26.07.2019
Zusammen mit dem VDMA hat die McKinsey & Company 2014 die „Studie Zukunftsperspektive deutscher Maschinenbau – Erfolgreich in einem dynamischen Umfeld agieren“ veröffentlicht.
30.07.2019
Die Kombination neuer Diagnoseverfahren mit den Möglichkeiten datenbasierter Medizin und den Entwicklungen der pharmazeutischen Technologie ermöglicht neue integrierte Geschäftsmodelle, und in der Folge eine disruptive Erneuerung der Arzneimittelherstellung und -versorgung, gerade im Feststoffbereich. Das zeigt ein vom VDMA bei der Unternehmensberatung Tetragon Consulting in Auftrag gegebenes Zukunftsszenario.
29.07.2019
Nach mehr als 20 Jahren hat der Fachverband Nahrungsmittelmaschinen und Verpackungsmaschinen wieder die Glaskugel in die Hand genommen und Szenarien für den deutschen Verpackungsmaschinenbau entwickelt. Damals wie heute stand die Branche vor einem technologischen Umbruch. Damals wie heute …
30.07.2019
Die Dokumentation des Auftaktworkshops vom 13. Juni liegt nunmehr vor. Die Folgeworkshops werden am 17. September und 28. Oktober stattfinden.
Dr. Peter Golz
Dr. Peter Golz
Stv. Geschäftsführer, Koordination Technik, Applied Automation, EHEDG
Tel.: +49 69 6603-1656